KONTAKT & TEAM

Lukas Wagner I +43 650 8772944 I lukas.wagner@alive.family

Philipp Herburger I +43 664 8190553 I philipp.herburger@alive.family

Evelyn Stockinger I +43 650 8772944 I evelyn stockinger@alive.family

Nicole Moosbrugger I +43 664 2314850 I nicole.moosbrugger@alive.family

Hanna Mathis I +43 650 2335525 I hanna.mathis@alive.family

Philipp Herburger I +43 664 8190553 I philipp.herburger@alive.family

FADE IN – Kollektiv

Edina Samardzic Celebic  I +43 676 6318003 I edina.samardzic-celebic@alive.family 

Lukas Wagner I +43 650 8772944 I lukas.wagner@alive.family

Niklas Horvath I +43 699 10071753 I niklas.horvath@alive.family

German
English German
Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden

ALIVE FESTSPIELE

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter um vorab mehr Informationen zu erhalten.